Persuasive Writing

I think that if I could persuade one person, it would Dr. Lloyd. One reason why I would persuade Dr. Lloyd is because I think that kids should have 4 days of school, and 3 days for the weekend. One reason why I think that kids should have more days off, and less days at school is because then kids would would feel more happier without 5 days of school and 2 days for school. Another reason why I think that kids should have more days for the weekend is, so that kids don’t have to wake up so early in the morning for school because It’s not healthy for kids to be waking up so early because then the kids  don’t pay attention that well in class. Another reason why kid’s shouldn’t have 5 days of school and 2 days for the weekend us because, kids need more time to embrace themselves and have more time with their family and friends.I think that it would be great if we had more days for the weekend and less days to learn at school.  THE END 

0 comments