Shadow Fight 2

I recently downloaded a game called shadow fight 2 on my Ipod. In shadow fight 2, there are tournaments where you face 24 people at a time, level by level. There’s another one called Survival, you face a whole bunch of ninja’s that are easy at first but get harder the more ninja’s you defeat. There’s another one called bodyguard, you have to face 5 people who are either ranked easy, normal, hard, insane, or impossible, for their difficulty in how hard they are going to be when you fight them. Right now I’m stuck on the girl named Needle who is ranked at insane, in my most recent battle up against Needle she kicked me twice and won the battle somehow, oh yeah, I forgot to mention that you can have a rematch up against the people that you don’t defeat the first time you face them. That goes for all of the categories. But, sometimes this game can get a little bit frustrating. Like when I faced Needle for about the tenth time, I was stabbed by her 2 times and was defeated for some reason. Anyway, this game is a great one to download.

P.S: I wasn’t kidding about when I typed “you should download this game.”

0 comments